Comunità:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.300 – Fax (+39) 049.99.99.344
abbazia@praglia.it

Amministrazione:
Fax (+39) 049.99.99.311
amministrazione@praglia.it

Foresteria:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.322
foresteria@praglia.it

Biblioteca:
Tel. e Fax (+39) 049.99.00.625
bmn-prg@beniculturali.it

Archivio:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.399
archivio@praglia.it

Restauro del libro:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.480 – Fax (+39) 049.99.99.311
restauro.libro@praglia.it

https://www.facebook.com/PragliaRestauroDelLibro?fref=ts

Centro Convegni:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.355 – Fax (+39) 049.99.99.356
centrocongressi@praglia.it

Spedizioni:
Fax (+39) 049.99.99.363
spedizioni@praglia.it

Parrocchia:
Tel. (+39) 049.99.99.309

parrocchia@praglia.it    www.parrocchiadipraglia.it/      www.facebook.com/parrocchiadipraglia

Info:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            info@praglia.it